Home

Some of our community people already wrote some good reports about this awesome conference, but please let me add some with my poor English ;).Bern is small but really beautiful city with the quite nice river (as a kayak lover, I checked the river), and University of Bern, which is our venue, is also nice.Every food provided local crew was so yummy (especially cheese in sandwiches), and « hacker’s energy » drink!  I love it.All of the talks really excited me, and everyone who I met was so kind.  Really nice community, I love all of you!Thanks to Kohei and Kendy, I had an opportunity to do a lightning talk.  Here is my slide.

LibreOffice in Japan: Quick look from Naruhiko Ogasawara Thanks you, and see you next year!This group photo is taken by a kind passer-by girl using Matthias’s camera.PS. I might add some photo in this post later.

Laisser un commentaire

